P o r t i a 247



www.moekaz.com (He’s back and better than ever)

He’s back and better than ever…My dear friend Moe is back at it again posting his amazing pictures on his photoblog:

Www.MoeKaz.Com

***Www.Moekaz.com is a simple view of my day to day visual experience. You can simply call it my photo-blog. I post one photo a day on this web site 

**** Everyone please check out my dear friend Moe Kaz’s Photo-blog….he updates a new picture (taken by himself) each and everyday. You should definitely check it out…his pictures are nice for your computer background šŸ˜‰

Canon 350 | Canon 350D

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Farzad says:

    He’s a very talented photographer… I love his pics!
    Thanx P šŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 18 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Moe says:

    POrtia,
    Thank you my dear, with out your motivation I wouldn’t even start doing what I love to do, thanks for letting me find one of my hidden talents

    | Reply Posted 18 years, 6 months ago


Leave a comment