P o r t i a 247



Pink Panther Party :D

8815243_2

Hey everyone I am sadly going to have to take a break for about 2-3 weeks from my blog…I am very busy with school and work and yes things have been catching up rather rapidly…but be ready for my return πŸ˜€ ….on a positive note ** "If you want to smoke hookah til you get lung cancer, drink til you die, and dance til your legs break", then come to the "PINK PANTHER" party on Saturday, Oct 15th …all other info is on the card above.

Thanks you all

Golden Wishes

www.portia247.com 


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Farzad says:

    Pink Panther is one of my favorite characters πŸ™‚
    I wish I could make it 😦
    See U lovi πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 18 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Adriana says:

    I love the pink panther alot if i could marry him i would because that’s my big pink panther baby!

    | Reply Posted 18 years, 3 months ago
  3. * sammyanthapinkpantha says:

    we are so alike we share the same name and love the colour!!

    | Reply Posted 18 years, 2 months ago
  4. Hey I love Pink panther too. He is such a hottie for some reason i thought i was the only one. Anywayz wheneva you want to chat about PPP(Pink Panther the PIMP) holla back.

    | Reply Posted 18 years, 2 months ago
  5. * laney says:

    OMG! pink panther iz ma hero not for him i wouldnt know how to live. We both share da same color. haha PINK!
    He iz jus soo awsome and DUDE WHAT HAPPEND! They dont show da’ pink panther showz nomore??!!!!!!!
    well halla back at me pinky.

    | Reply Posted 18 years, 1 month ago
  6. * ? says:

    hey there most people would say that i like ur site but i think u shoud make it more better so next time tell me when it is all better so byzzz

    | Reply Posted 18 years, 1 month ago
  7. * amona says:

    hey
    really i like pink panther sooo much

    | Reply Posted 18 years, 1 month ago


Leave a comment