P o r t i a 247



New Photo Albums

Picture_005I Just updated my "Photo-Album" section of the web-log on the left hand side under "Photo Albums". I started with 2 galleries one from my Europe trip and the second is from my trip to Iran during this past summer. I will try to keep updating with new galleries of random pictures, since I love to take them, and to share with everyone as well. I know alot of you would love to take a look at the "Iran" pictures and recollect all the great times and memories you had on past or recent trips. Enjoy!

Img_0237

Img_0269


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Moe says:

    Nice picture POrtia I love every one of them, we should set up some thing so we can put Video of Iran too on your site !

    | Reply Posted 18 years, 1 month ago
  2. * mehdi says:

    i am sure u are originally from iran.so why are u make fun iran with iran`s pictures? i think u don`t love iran.

    i am sorry for u…..

    come to my web log :http://ahsasedagh.persianblog.com/

    | Reply Posted 18 years, 1 month ago


Leave a comment